حسابي                             

Kenolux ME About Us

خطوط CID: نحن نجعل العمل الصحي

في CID LINES ، نعتقد ذلك النظافة هي الصحة. وهذه الصحة بدورها هي مفتاح المزيد الربحية والاستدامة. في الزراعة ، تضمن الحيوانات السليمة عائدًا أعلى على الاستثمار للمزارعين. في صناعة الأغذية ، تؤدي الصحة والسلامة إلى أعمال أفضل ، بما يتماشى مع جميع اللوائح. بشكل عام ، سيستفيد المستهلكون النهائيون دائمًا من سلسلة غذائية صحية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الرفاهية.

لهذا السبب نجعل النظافة تعمل. ونحن نفعل ذلك بأكثر الطرق فعالية ، بصفتنا جهة موثوقة شريك للمزارعين ومهنيي الأغذية. لا نقدم فقط مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لأغراض محددة ، بل نقدم أيضًا نصائح مصممة بالكامل لكل موقف وكل خطوة في السلسلة. للتوصل إلى حلول النظافة الصحيحة ، نبني علاقات قوية مع موزعينا ، تقدم لهم الدعم المستمر.

علاوة على ذلك ، نبقى دائمًا في المقدمة من خلال الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير ومشاركة ابتكاراتنا مع شركائنا. بهذه الطريقة ، نتأكد من أنه لا داعي للقلق. لأننا نساعدهم على التركيز على ما هو ضروري حقًا: الحفاظ على صحة أعمالهم.

ماذا؟

تقدم CID LINES مجموعة واسعة وعالية الجودة من المنتجات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نصائح مصممة خصيصًا لتحسين النظافة في الصناعة الزراعية والغذائية. تؤدي خدمتنا الاستباقية والابتكار المستمر والسعي لتحقيق الجودة إلى حلول نظافة كاملة لا تضمن الربحية لجميع المعنيين فحسب ، بل تتيح أيضًا إنتاج ومعالجة أغذية أكثر استدامة.

كيف؟

نبني علاقات ونقدم خدمة بعيدة المدى.

بدافع من روح الخدمة لدينا ، نتبع دائمًا نهجًا شخصيًا ونهدف إلى تجاوز توقعات عملائنا وشركائنا. نحن نبني علاقات قوية مع موزعينا ، ونقدم لهم الدعم المستمر وتمكينهم من تقديم المنتجات والخدمات المناسبة لعملائهم النهائيين. سواء كان ذلك في بلجيكا أو على المستوى الدولي ، تفكر CID LINES دائمًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع عملائها للتوصل إلى الحلول التي يحتاجونها حقًا.

لماذا ا؟

النظافة هي الصحة

نعتقد أن النظافة هي المحرك الرئيسي لضمان الصحة من المزرعة إلى الشوكة. في المقابل ، ستؤدي الصحة إلى المزيد من الربحية والاستدامة ، وفي النهاية ، رفاهية أكبر للجميع. نحن مقتنعون بأن النظافة هي الصحة في كل خطوة من مراحل السلسلة الغذائية. في عالم الزراعة ، نقدم حلولًا صحية تضمن صحة الحيوانات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة عائد الاستثمار للمزارعين.

دعونا نصنع شيئا عظيم سويا.

منتجاتنا ابقى على تواصل

العربية
0
الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الطلب هو د.ك10.000
×

My Account                             

About

Kenolux ME About Us

CID LINES: WE MAKE HYGIENE WORK

At CID LINES, we believe that hygiene is health. And that health, in turn, is the key to more profitability and sustainability. In agriculture, healthy animals ensure a higher return on investment for farmers. In the food industry, health and safety lead to better business, in line with all regulations. Overall, end consumers will always benefit from a healthy food chain, leading to greater wellbeing.

That’s why we make hygiene work. And we do it in the most effective way, as a trusted partner of farmers and food professionals. Not only do we offer a broad range of products for specific purposes, we also give advice that’s fully tailored to each situation and every step in the chain. To come up with the right hygiene solutions, we build solid relationships with our distributors, offering them continuous support.

Moreover, we always stay ahead by investing in research and development and by sharing our innovations with our partners. This way, we make sure that they don’t need to worry. Because we help them focus on what’s truly essential: keeping their business healthy.

WHAT?

CID LINES offers a broad, high quality range of products, combined with tailored advice to improve hygiene in the agricultural and food industry. Our proactive service, continuous innovation and strive for quality lead to complete hygiene solutions that do not only ensure profitability for all involved, but also enable more sustainable food production and handling.

HOW?

We build relationships & deliver far-reaching service.

Driven by our service-minded spirit, we always go for a personal approach and aim to exceed the expectations of our customers and partners. We build solid relationships with our distributors, offering them continuous support and enabling them to offer the right products and services to their end-customers. Whether it’s in Belgium or in an international level, CID LINES always thinks along with its clients, to come up with the solutions they truly need.

WHY?

Hygiene is health

We believe that hygiene is the main driver to ensure health from farm to fork. In turn, health will lead to more profitability, sustainability and, in the end, greater wellbeing for all. We are convinced that hygiene is health, in every step of the food chain. In the agricultural world, we offer hygiene solutions that ensure healthy animals, leading a higher return on investment for farmers.

Let’s make something great together.

OUR PRODUCTS GET IN TOUCH

English
0
Minimum order amount is د.ك10.000
×